Hello.

Welcome to my new blog. Let me start by introducing myself. My name is Adam and I was born on a very hot Saturday afternoon in July 1983 in a place that even if you are not familiar with London you might have heard of called Whitechapel.

I have always been interested in things like old nostalgic TV, and after having success on YouTube and Twitter I have decided to start a blog to talk more about my memories.

I will take the opportunity to talk about things like old game shows and sitcoms, adverts, comics and so on and the impact that they have had on my life. Of course there are lots of things that I don’t like about TV but I will try to remain positive because I don’t want to endlessly rant and be an old curmudgeon now do I.

The first entries will be coming soon and updates will be whenever I get round to them. I will try to write about things in a way that I hope you will find entertaining and I hope you’ll enjoy reading what I have to say. If you would like to add comments or spread the word then that will be great. Please bear in mind that the first few posts will be a little rough around the edges as I am still learning the ropes but hopefully I will get there.

I’ll have a go!

Leave a Reply

